J. S. M. COLLEGE ALIBAG - RAIGAD

Second Merit list of the students eligible to take admission in F.Y.BSc. C.S. DATE OF ADMISSION - 08-07-2022 TO 13-07-2022 (upto 3.00 p.m.)

Students should Note :-

- 1 All the Admissions and payment of fees will be Online.
- 2 Students will get the message on their mobile after verification of form and the payment
- 3 Students will also received a message for payment of fees.
- 4 Admission will be confirmed only after payment of fees.
- Students are required to complete the admission and pay the online fees from 8th July 2022 to 13th July 2022 (upto 3.00 p.m)
- If the student fails to complete the admission before 3.00 p.m., on 13th July 2022, then there will be no any claim on seat of merit list.

Sr.	Registration	Gender	Name of the Students	Category	Percentage
No.	No.				
			General Quota		
			No . Of Seats 10		
1	1695483	MR.	RAMANE DHANESH RAMESH	ОВС	58.83
2	1789954	MR.	KADAM POOJA NITIN	OPEN	57.67
3	1630098	MR.	SHAIKH ABDUL BASIT NAZIM	OPEN	57
4	1664117	MR.	SURVE PIYUSH CHANDRASHEKHAR	OPEN	57
5	1665435	MR.	KAWALE SURAJ SUNIL	OBC	56.8
6	1642505	MR.	PATIL HARSHAD MAHESH	OBC	56.67
7	1792688	MR.	GARUD ARYAN PRASHANT	OPEN	56.5
8	1677663	MR.	SHINDE HARSH VIRENDRA	OBC	55.67
9	1724555	MISS	GHARAT SHRAVANI MANGESH	OBC	55.33
10	1718954	MISS	THOMBARE SANIYA SACHIN VACANT SEATS - 00	OBC	54.83
			No . Of Seats 05 - Admitted 01 VACANT SEATS - 04 S.T. Quota		
			No . Of Seats - 03		
			VACANT SEATS - 03		
			N.T.O. (c		
			N.T. Quota		
			No . Of Seats 03 - In House 01 =02		
			VACANT SEATS - 02		
			S.B.C. Quota		
			No. of Seats 01 - In house 01 =00		
			VACANT SEATS - 00		

O.B.C. Quota									
No. of Seats 03									
1	1718465	MISS	THAKUR DIXIATA PRADEEP	OBC	54.67				
2	1642881	MR.	PATIL HARSHAL MAHESH	OBC	54				
3	1724817	MISS	MHATRE JANHAVI AJIT	ОВС	53.67				
			VACANT SEATS - 00						
			E.B.C. Quota						

VACANT SEATS - 04

As there are no application Pending, following students are admitted against the vacant seats on subject to availability of seats.

No. of Vacant Seats -17							
1	1683244	MR.	PATIL HARSH SANDIP	OBC	51.33		
2	1681385	MR.	GURAV BHUSHAN PRADIP	OBC	51.17		
3	1724010	MISS	GHAG APEKSHA GOVIND	OBC	50.83		
4	1719890	MR.	PATIL PRATHAM JAYKRISHNA	SBC	54.5		
5	1769668	MISS	KADAM AISHWARYA RAKESH	OPEN	52.67		
6	1648359	MR.	PAWASHE DARSHAK SUDHIR	SBC	52.33		
7	1723476	MISS	BHAGAT NIHALI RAVINDRA	OBC	50.67		
8	1669409	MR.	PATIL ROSHAN MANGESH	OBC	50		
9	1792151	MISS	PATIL DIKSHA VISHNU	OBC	49.67		
10	1715594	MR.	PATIL YASH PRADIP	OBC	49.67		
11	1677368	MR.	THAKUR ADVED NITIN	OBC	49.67		
12	1604091	MR.	MHATRE SHIVAM SANDEEP	OBC	49.5		
13	1790798	MR.	JADHAV YASH RAMESH	OPEN	49		
14	1666398	MR.	PEDNEKAR ADITYA VINAYAK	OBC	48.5		
15	1670827	MISS	THAKUR HARSHADA MANGESH	OBC	48.33		
16	1719919	MISS	TANDEL MRUNALI DEEPAK	OBC	48.17		
17	1646910	MISS	PATIL PRIYA YOGESH	OBC	46.17		
18	1729443	MR.	PAWAR SHUBHAM SONU	OPEN	46		
19	1615505	MR.	NAGAVKAR VIPUL VIJAY	OBC	44		

VACANT SEATS - 00

In-Charge Admission Committee

