JSM College Alibag

Board of Studies Members


Name of The Staff Designation Appointment letter
Dr. Anil K. Patil Director BCUD Click Here
Dr. Anil K. Patil Director, Academic Planning Click Here
Prof. Surendra B. Datar Member, Board Of Studies Physics Click Here
Prof. Avinash V. Oak Member, Board Of Studies Political Science Click Here